Summer Summery

I can’t believe summer is actually over. My summer has been a whirlwind of changes and travels and of course LOTS of pictures. So now that I have a little bit of down time I’m going to attempt to blog many of the pictures I took that way you can see all the cool things I got to do. (Try really hard not to be jealous… jk!) Looking back over the last 3 months or so I am overwhelmed with all the good changes God is bringing me through.

  • a new job
  • the chance to moving in with my best friend 🙂
  • awesome new friends
  • interning and becoming friends with with and amazing photographer
  • learning more and more about God’s love for me
  • becoming closer to my whole family

“We have this as a sure and steadfast anchor of the soul, a hope that enters into the inner places behind the inner curtain where Jesus has gone before us on our behalf, having become a high priest forever.” Heb. 6:19-20

 

Image

(Photo courtesy of Tori Watson )

Leave a Reply

